Hellas, as Greece is called in the local language, is divided into thirteen administrative regions.

The number of hellenic (greek) agricultural cooperations is around a thousand, which number also to include the very small and tiny cooperatives inside the greek bounds. The commercially active ones are estimated to around three to four hundred coops.

You may find contact details and web links of coops of the regions of    East Macedonia and Thrace,    Central Macedonia,    West Macedonia,    Epirus,    Ionian islands,    Thessaly,    Central Greece,    West Greece,    North Aegean islands,    South Aegean islands,    Attica,    Peloponnese,   and    Crete.

You may subscribe to the newsletter for visitors, or apply for the newsletters for cooperatives or for buyers. To succeed in applying for the two last, you need to be a cooperative or you need cheapingchip, the producer of the newsletters, to identify you as a business with activities of interest to agricultural cooperatives and their businessing.


Cooperatives of Greece

East Macedonia and Thrace

Central Macedonia

West Macedonia



Ionian islands

West Greece

Central Greece




South Aegean islands

North Aegean islands